Walking Football Tasmania Inc. has a totally not-for-profit, Community focused philosophy and approach in attempting to promote and facilitate the fun, physical and mental health based activity for (mainly) mature folk and/or those wishing to maintain a connection with the game beyond thier mainstream playing careers.

An expansion of Walking Football activity is envisaged for 2024 and beyond to include many Tasmanian Communities.

It is also envisaged promotion support may be offered by Municipal Councils, allied Businesses/Organisations, Health Professionals and Elected Politicians.

Walking Football Tasmania Inc. looks forward to advancing this endeavour.

Our current ‘Officers of the Association’ are:-
President, Treasurer and Public Officer:
Steve Dalton | steve@wftas.org | 0456 440 562 |
Vice-President:
Jeff Connolly | jeff@wftas.org |
Secretary:
Carol Hogan | carol@wftas.org |

Our current ‘Ordinary Committee Members’ are:-
Dave Elliott | dave@wftas.org |
Brendan Hogan | brendan@wftas.org |
Craig Peebles | craig@wftas.org |